22 Sabres Make Their College Commitments on National Signing Day

FARIBAULT, MINN. - Twenty-two members of the Shattuck-St. Mary’s (SSM) Soccer Center of Excellence made their college decision final on National Signing Day, held on Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. in SSM's Dane Family Field House. In the weeks ahead, additional SSM student-athletes will make college commitments as this is the first day of the signing period for soccer.

The Soccer Center of Excellence was launched at Shattuck-St. Mary’s in 2005 and has successfully produced collegiate-level players for the past 13 years. 


Players Signing National Letters of Intent

                        John Hickey, Richmond, Kentucky

                        University of Louisville, Louisville, Kentucky


                        Jonah Kagen, Frisco, Texas

                        Cornell University, Ithaca, New York


                        Demitrius Kigeya, Madison, Wisconsin

                        Gonzaga University, Spokane, Washington


                        Charlotte Brisley, Excelsior, Minnesota

                        University of Oregon, Eugene, Oregon


                        Frankie Ljucovic, Lagrangeville, New York

                        Gonzaga University, Spokane, Washington


                        Ingrid Engelhardt, St. Paul, Minnesota

                        Bryn Mawr College, Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania


                        Nash Mahler, Faribault, Minnesota

                        Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, Florida


                        Dana Grieme, Eagan, Minnesota

                        Marist College, Poughkeepsie, New York


                        Jack Rembe, Albuquerque, New Mexico

                        Gonzaga University, Spokane, Washington


                        Alyssa Hendricks, Grimes, Iowa

                        University of Richmond, Richmond, Virginia


                        Timothy Shicky, Peoria, Arizona

                        York St. Johns University, York, England


                        Elin Johansson, Gothenburg, Sweden

                        Lycoming College, Williamsport, Pennsylvania


                        Finn Simmersbach, Kamuela, Hawaii

                        San Diego State University, San Diego, California


                        Miya Lennon, Minot, North Dakota

                        Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, Tennessee


                        Logan Sullivan, Santa Fe, New Mexico

                        Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut


                        Halie Reznik, Cumming, Iowa

                        Drake University, Des Moines, Iowa


                        Michael Vang, St. Paul, Minnesota

                        University of the Pacific, Stockton, California


                        Alexandra Skinner, Valparaiso, Indiana

                        Pfeiffer University, Misenheimer, North Carolina


                        Bishop Washington, Vancouver, Washington

                        Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, California


                        Isabella Dworkin, Manchester Center, Vermont

                        Union College, Schenectady, New York


                        Nathaniel Weaver, Minot, North Dakota

                        Concordia College, Moorhead, Minnesota


                        Darling Ngoh, Lincoln, Nebraska

                        University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, Wisconsin


Shattuck-St. Mary’s School is an Episcopal, college preparatory boarding and day school enrolling students in grades 6 through 12 plus a post-graduate program. The school, located in Faribault, Minnesota, 50 miles south of the twin cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul, occupies a 250-acre campus on the bluffs of the Straight River. The school’s 488 students come from 42 states and 24 countries.